PDA

View Full Version : Is this ALLOWED?



Incantation
10-31-2011, 01:47 PM
http://img856.imageshack.us/img856/8374/shot0006e.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/856/shot0006e.jpg/) Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/3041/shot0007f.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/225/shot0007f.jpg/) Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

Capturing with CP 400 TIMES:confused:

ON BT SAM HOUSE!

|uK|Anthrax
10-31-2011, 02:30 PM
its impossible capture using checkpoint

|uK|fleecey
10-31-2011, 03:23 PM
I sent sam a msg about it also

Moko
10-31-2011, 03:30 PM
I remember there was a map that was bugged and you still could cap even with checkpoint.

|uK|MiniWick
10-31-2011, 04:20 PM
If you ever see anything like that, theirs always admins on Xfire . Warn us and get their name and a screen shot would help !

|uK|fleecey
10-31-2011, 04:36 PM
If you ever see anything like that, theirs always admins on Xfire . Warn us and get their name and a screen shot would help !

Lies, I wrote to Shiva on xfire, he didn't do anything!

Moko
10-31-2011, 04:40 PM
Now that I think, who took the cap limit off?
I thought it was 15...

|uK|Anthrax
10-31-2011, 04:41 PM
tell me when that happens.

No mercy !

Incantation
10-31-2011, 06:02 PM
i think... theres is no limit

|uK|Grimreaper
11-03-2011, 09:17 PM
I remember there was a map that was bugged and you still could cap even with checkpoint.

yes there was a map like that

btw what was the name of the map?