PDA

View Full Version : balance teams in siege 4>bathrooms



|uK|kenneth
02-26-2011, 05:51 PM
http://img690.imageshack.us/i/shot0065f.png/ look tis

areku
02-26-2011, 06:01 PM
http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/7728/shot0065f.png

hehe its good because its your own clan mate,.

|uK|kenneth
02-26-2011, 06:06 PM
how doo u become tath?i cant see it FFS

Gravity
02-26-2011, 06:13 PM
:O !
Was a Member of |U$A| :l

What u say MAL? u.u
That its bad maybe he will get ban :l

lercs12
02-26-2011, 06:14 PM
woa, he did it a lot of times

|uK|kenneth
02-26-2011, 06:20 PM
http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/7728/shot0065f.png

hehe its good because its your own clan mate,.

BUT IF HE DID TATH 1 OR 2X k comon he did 6 times sorry joker

|uK|Chronox
02-27-2011, 01:14 AM
Hmm, no matter who he is we ve got to punish him the same way we punish others, ill give him a ban if i see him, or maybe he has already been banned.

|U$A|*Metal777
02-27-2011, 03:22 AM
:( is |U$A| Member? Real o Fake?


http://i.imgur.com/E81zF.jpg

|uK|B|aZe//.
02-27-2011, 04:45 PM
its the real joker alright he does this constantly whenever he is online fix him up please

any admin that sees him ban him on sight unless hes banned already

SAM
02-27-2011, 07:09 PM
Just get his ID from UU and ban him?

SilverWing
02-27-2011, 08:22 PM
Just get his ID from UU and ban him?

UU dont work nub... get it working

<|Pius|>
03-02-2011, 10:37 PM
I did it once too, received a warning. Was about to leave and the teams were 4 (mine, 3 after I left), 5, 5 and 4. I received a warning and only have to be told once. Sorry!