PDA

View Full Version : Goodbye to everyone in the siege community.

|uK|MeNTaL^
10-11-2013, 12:29 PM
Said my due's to uK now to just to say bye to a couple of fags

bye Cella, banny`, OuTlaW and DaNgErBoY!!! =) you guy's are awesome.

OuTlaW
10-11-2013, 12:36 PM
You're going to suicide ? :(

|uK|MeNTaL^
10-11-2013, 12:40 PM
I'm off to get a life bro =)

SAM
10-11-2013, 12:42 PM
Again? Who whipped you this time lol

Cella
10-11-2013, 12:42 PM
dam duud, you can have a life and play UT.... but yeah was a pleasure =)

|uK|MeNTaL^
10-11-2013, 01:02 PM
The plan was to put what money i had to a desktop to start playing again, but i think putting that money towards a plain ticket to a new life is more a wise idea =)

SAM
10-11-2013, 01:05 PM
There's plenty of work in the UK mate. Just gotta look in the right places....

|uK|MeNTaL^
10-11-2013, 01:12 PM
Yeh there is a warehouse job in the village i live in at the moment, but i ain't doing that lol i was a mechanic for 4 years working for vauxhall, i got money saved up so im gonna use it wisely.
Alot of people in england would rather pay a polish in pennies rather than pay a brit in pounds. Works tight for a mechanic and thats all i wanna do, ill be planning on doing that when im in spain.

DANGERBOY
10-11-2013, 01:16 PM
have you ever talk with me in game??rofl

Banny
10-11-2013, 01:30 PM
Said my due's to uK now to just to say bye to a couple of fags

bye Cella, banny`, OuTlaW and DaNgErBoY!!! =) you guy's are awesome.

ah cya buddy , was nice to have you around.. hope to see you again :)

OuTlaW
10-11-2013, 02:10 PM
I'm off to get a life bro =)

Good luck man, hope we see you again mate...

][X][~FLuKE~][X][
10-11-2013, 02:13 PM
You are about to do what I did 10 years ago, its good over there if you can get the work.

I lived near Benidorm for 9 years until their economy collapsed and work was non existent.

good luck and enjoy the sun!.