App to Join [Archive] - UnrealTournament Siege, Bunnytrack, Combogib, Instagib, UT99, UT4 clan & Server Discussion

PDA

View Full Version : App to Join

will.kill4kr0nik
09-13-2014, 12:00 AM
Name: Mark

UT Name (Common name and Aliases as well): wiLL.kiLL4kr0niK

Email/MSN: [email protected]

Location (What country you are from & are living in): Rochester, NY

What do you think of |uK|: Good group of people! i love the old school Instagib servers :)

What can you bring to this clan: I code alot for a CSGO community. I am also a server admin for them. If you guys play CS:GO, check out Slayersgaming.com and tell me you're from |uK| :) Always been better with unreal. also am certified in cisco networking. Know lots of networking and lots of unreal script!

How many years have you been playing UT: Since it came out! i was a youngin with my father playing in ranked matches

Preferred gametype (Siege, LGI, NGI, Binslayer, BT): Instagib or Zark Rifle

Have you been or are you in any other clans: Back in the day i was in »X§« and [AoHx]

What is your UT history: Been playing and making mods since i was like 10

Have you got or can use Teamspeak 3: Yes, i also have my own too.

Have you got XFire or can you use XFire: I dont remember my Xfire but i can make a new one!

Other Comments: Looking for a good group of people to play UT with and possibly scrim :)

~~D4RR3N~~
09-13-2014, 12:25 AM
What is your UT history: Been playing and making mods since i was like 10
Damn @Zac has some competition right now j4j4j4.

Anyway, gl with your application, mate.

Shiro
09-13-2014, 03:42 AM
good luck man , higor 2.0 inc

Chamberly
09-13-2014, 06:43 AM
Hey there, I'd like to know where your mods you made and stuff? Would be cool to see.

will.kill4kr0nik
09-14-2014, 02:28 AM