PDA

View Full Version : Legend quits :(



|uK|Grimreaper
07-21-2011, 04:11 PM
For the people who knows MDGN he quit UT and his last tribute for UT is this movie.
i guess everyone is gonna leave this game in some time.
gonna miss playing with him.

well here is the movie have fun!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vb3aReh8zcU

Keith
07-21-2011, 06:52 PM
It's been a while since I saw that video, too bad he left UT... he was one of the best SA players

[R]^Osyris
07-25-2011, 07:13 PM
nice vid... hey grimp u know some good program to make videos of ut??...

and u know if that pug sniper still live?

|uK|B|aZe//.
07-25-2011, 08:41 PM
ugn is basically dead for the summer usually gets active again once summer is over theres also cb cups for sniper arena 5v5 matches

Moko
07-26-2011, 08:14 PM
You played with that Monster? O_o

|uK|B|aZe//.
07-26-2011, 08:30 PM
yeah and a lot of other skilled players i owe a lot to those guys for improving me as a player to play at the same level as them was seriously awesome it took a lot of dedication to get to that level

|uK|Grimreaper
07-26-2011, 11:21 PM
what blaze said
<3MDGN

me and him raping insta server xD
http://i56.tinypic.com/vsma7m.jpg

Moko
07-27-2011, 12:34 AM
Nice SS Bunny Hopper! O_o
o_O I don't think I'll ever be THAT good. xD
Bunny Hopper, when you gonna play me with sniper again? >.<

|uK|Grimreaper
07-27-2011, 02:21 AM
thank you moko those were the good old days i had my good aim :(
now i have a sucky aim thnx to siege tbh
i also need training again high skilled..

Keith
07-27-2011, 07:48 AM
Omg what a ping

|uK|B|aZe//.
07-28-2011, 01:30 PM
grim you were always bad why lie?

|uK|Grimreaper
07-28-2011, 05:23 PM
just saying fy.

Moko
07-28-2011, 11:20 PM
thank you moko those were the good old days i had my good aim :(
now i have a sucky aim thnx to siege tbh
i also need training again high skilled..
When you had good aim. LOL
I see zero wrong with your aim now, who you kidding? xD
I wanna play sniper with you more though. :S

Btw Blaze why does your RSA server mess me up?
I couldn't move in it. >.>

<|Pius|>
07-29-2011, 01:04 AM
That server only works for people with bots enabled....turn your Moko*Bot on and you should be able to move.

Moko
07-29-2011, 05:16 PM
That server only works for people with bots enabled....turn your Moko*Bot on and you should be able to move.
LOL XD

|uK|Grimreaper
07-29-2011, 06:25 PM
they have a new ace or something u cant move untill it checks u and after u get checked u can move

<|Pius|>
07-29-2011, 07:23 PM
I rest my case.

Moko
07-30-2011, 05:34 PM
Oh, O.K... :O

Lol Pius. xD

|uK|She-Hunter
07-31-2011, 09:25 PM
sorry i love this game