User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hey!

hey!

hey guys, u know what? ur COMBOINSTAGIB server is the best UT99 pub server right now. people split NW / combogib and i like both!!!! thats why it's my best place to play.

i noticed recently that sometimes, i crash. not a big crash, its just like i got disconnect. its the same feeling than when u are kicked by a admin but i doubt its that. im not sure but i think its when i hold the fire button cause im loading some rockets. (NOT SURE AT ALL). ill be carefull next time and ill try to explain the situation clearly. i dont think im the only one who crash cause i saw some people disconnect right when they were in action.

by the way, if u need more admins, i play alot and i was admin to the [PURE] High-Speed CTF-Face server for years. i was a star admin, i banned game killers and cheats and i was making a really good job to keep it clean.

since im not admin in ur server, if someone can warn or kick this guy alojz for a while. its the worst ut player i saw in history and his problem is that he doesnt even try...he run with his piston all long and he doesnt even dodge. its really frustrating.

c u in the server!

Welcome!

You are not the first to complain about alojz. I gues he needs a parental slap on his head.

alojz is the most annoying mother fucker. Stays in his flag ducked and then pistons everyone (especially annoying on maps like Inci where you can't see flag well from far). I'd support that ban.

*getting back on topic*: I've had this issue too, but it happens completely randomly, and for periods of time it doesnt happen and I can play normally, but sometimes it kicks me for 4-5 maps in a row... I've also seen Ramsees's been getting this issue as well... Dunno what it might be but this need a solution (when you have the flag or you are covering it really doesnt help to get disconnected :/)
    Quote Originally Posted by |uK|UNrealshots View Post