User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Headset

  1. #1
    Whicked Sick SilverWing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,138
    ="text-align:left"> Country:

    Headset

    So Shva sent me a headset.... and it work on my PC computer but not on my laptop computer ... anyone know the reason behind this?

  2. #2
    Rampage B|iss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    282
    Are you sure you plugged it in the right hole? lol

    What headset is it? Did you check your settings?
    Last edited by B|iss; 02-08-2011 at 01:07 AM.

  3. #3
    Whicked Sick SilverWing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,138
    Country:
    KK... so let me explain this more

    So i took the headset and plugged into my laptop, and tested it on TS to check if it worked or not. And it didn't. So i went to Start > Devices and Printer and the Headset was under Unspecified.



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

    So i am like WTF. So i went to Control Panel > Sound to see if i had to select it. Guess what it wasn't on the list. I also Right Clicked and click Show Disabled Devices and it still didn't show.

    So I tryed to look for the driver for the headset, but i couldn't find it.
    Here is the link of the product.

    http://cgi.ebay.ca/USB-Gaming-Skype-...item4aa7cde18d

    So after getting a little mad, so i tested the headset on my shit box PC computer and IT FUCKEN WORKED! ... and i was like O.o WTF. So now i dont know what to do, and its pissing me off -.-.

  4. #4
    areku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    315
    reinstall windows?

  5. #5
    Whicked Sick SilverWing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,138
    Country:
    School laptop -.- cant do anything on it... but i could ask the to reinstall windows 7 again

  6. #6
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,557
    go to device manager and scan for new hardware and install the headset god your so ret

  7. #7
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:
    srly fuck sw...

  8. #8
    Whicked Sick SilverWing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,138
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by |uK|B|aZe//. View Post
    go to device manager and scan for new hardware and install the headset god your so ret
    tried did't work... u can try if u want...

  9. #9
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,557
    k message me when your online

  10. #10
    Butcher!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    97
    Now its JD turn to get a headset!!!!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. What type of headset/mic do you use for TS?
    By B|iss in forum |uK| TeamSpeak Information
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-25-2011, 10:54 AM

Members who have read this thread : 0

Actions :  (View-Readers)

There are no names to display.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •