User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Thread: UT not working

  1. #1
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:

    UT not working

    It<s nit running properly
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	UT.jpg 
Views:	20 
Size:	89.6 KB 
ID:	351Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ut2.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	86.8 KB 
ID:	353
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Ut2.jpg  
    Last edited by |uK|MiniWick; 03-31-2012 at 04:12 PM.

  2. #2
    The Big Ticket Moskva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Siege Hall of Fame
    Posts
    2,345
    Country:
    Can't see the second screenshot
    Season ranks: MLSG - #45 Semis, MLSG II - #38 Finals, MLSG III - #34 Finals, GU.Siege - #32 5th Place, IST - #11 CHAMPION

  3. #3
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:
    Uploaded

  4. #4
    Administrator SAM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8,218
    Country:
    If you're getting the nexgen then you need to do netspeed 20000 in console

  5. #5
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:
    I did , every thing works but our Siege sever

  6. #6
    Administrator SAM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8,218
    Country:
    And what's the error for siege then? Crash or timeout

  7. #7
    Whicked Sick Keith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,352
    Country:
    Looks like timeout during checks. I get this error often on Snipermania when the map ends. I think netspeed 20000 or few reconnects fix the problem

  8. #8
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:
    now I have a wierd problem , When I go to connect to any sever, it just shows what it's gonna load, but never loads it .?

  9. #9
    Administrator SAM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8,218
    Country:
    Do you have a computer from the 70's?

  10. #10
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:
    well it was loading fine , I played when I installed it , but it don't wanna download no more. and no I have a deas comp.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. xConsole not working : (
    By |bc|madman in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-06-2015, 12:45 AM
  2. redirect not working
    By UT-Sniper-SJA94 in forum z p | - = | C O M B O I N S T A G I B | N W C T F | S A C T F | = -
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2015, 03:22 PM
  3. Working on a new theme
    By SAM in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 12-28-2014, 07:06 PM
  4. Still working on it!
    By Disturbed//*. in forum Map Making, Suggestions & Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-12-2014, 07:18 PM
  5. New Posts isn't working
    By Feralidragon in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 06:02 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •