User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Whicked Sick terminator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Croatia, Pula
    Posts
    1,281
    Country:

    Xconsole problem!

    And apparently, i've been listening to you guys and put that xconsole again in my UT.
    As i've been listening to chanclan instructions (as well as i've read read-me file) i've been following those steps and when i restarted my UT and pressed ESC to quit the intro, my UT got frozen with this error appeared on my screen http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=sfuvbc&s=5
    Help!

  2. #2
    Moderator Banny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,505
    Country:
    I use to get this error till i got a proper graphic card. Try changing your UT render.



  3. #3
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:
    Extract the files and 3 files should go into system folder, then go to unrealtournament.ini and replace this under [Engine.Engine]

    Console=queweonconcha

    with

    Console=XConsole.XConsole

    SI O NO?

    Nunca escuche
    ( Click to show/hide )
    CHANCLAN

  4. #4
    Whicked Sick terminator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Croatia, Pula
    Posts
    1,281
    Country:
    NO! Same shit! Not working! ...... i don't want to change D3D9 cuz others are not working or got terrible performance

  5. #5
    Moderator Banny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,505
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by terminator View Post
    NO! Same shit! Not working! ...... i don't want to change D3D9 cuz others are not working or got terrible performance
    Ur Direct 3D 9 render is probably corrupt or incompatible with your system. Just try a different render or re-install the render again.

    If it doesn't work, throw your computer asap



  6. #6
    Whicked Sick terminator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Croatia, Pula
    Posts
    1,281
    Country:
    can someone send me link for another render (d3d10 if exists or d3d9)

  7. #7
    Moderator .seVered.]['s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Near a River and Under a Bridge
    Posts
    2,122
    Country:

    Direct 3D

    Quote Originally Posted by terminator View Post
    can someone send me link for another render (d3d10 if exists or d3d9)
    Sure, I have D3D 8, D3D 9, and D3D 10 on my SkyDrive folder... also with
    "How to Update Direct 3D" file ...

    .se\/ered.]['s UnrealTournament SkyDrive Folder

  8. #8
    Killing Spree ~V~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    188
    Country:
    Sorry I can't read that error on my screen it's much too small - any chance you can enlarge it and also send me a copy on the ut log after it happens (you can pm me a link if you like)

    Also I didn't see this post in the new posts, so sorry for the delay in replying.
    http://www.unrealize.co.uk for XConsole, ServerLog, StealthAdmin and other Unreal Tournament mods.

    -= F R A G G A L O N I A... R E S U R R E C T I O N!... O L D... S K O O L... S N I P E R =- unreal://82.40.94.2

    Old skool sniping. Just you, your weapon, and gravity.

  9. #9
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:
    It's ok ~V~, this thread is just 7 months old

  10. #10
    Whicked Sick terminator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Croatia, Pula
    Posts
    1,281
    Country:
    hehe i quit trying to implement that xconsole... too much problems, too much time and no much profit :P Unless someone is willing to come on a teamviewer to do it fast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. xConsole not working : (
    By |bc|madman in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-06-2015, 12:45 AM
  2. How to Create Aliases (Commands) in XConsole
    By .seVered.][ in forum Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-17-2013, 09:45 PM
  3. XConsole & CTF-Bathooms map made by Koala.
    By B|iss in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 08:14 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •