User Tag List

View Poll Results: I am available at:

Voters
17. You may not vote on this poll
  • Saturday 1 pm EST / 5 pm GMT (Timeslot 1)

    7 41.18%
  • Saturday 4 pm EST / 8 pm GMT (Timeslot 2)

    7 41.18%
  • Sunday 1 pm EST / 5 pm GMT (Timeslot 1)

    6 35.29%
  • Sunday 4 pm EST / 8 pm GMT (Timeslot 2)

    9 52.94%
  • Other, see comment

    0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:

    MLSG II - Match days & Times



    Hey UnrealKillers community - Major League Siege is back with season II. This season we have an all new admin staff, maps, players, and focus! And also a new playing schedule!

    Depending on the amount of teams we get (minimum of 6) we will have either 3 or 4 matches per week. From the previous season we have seen that weekends are the preferred choice.

    For this season we want some input from you guys on what days/times to play. To make it easier for you guys I listed the times for the majority of siege players below. You should check the time out yourself also, it could be different from the ones below depending on where exactly you live in that country. But I believe this will give you a good idea on when you will have your match so you wont forget! You can lookup your own timezone here : http://www.worldtimezone.com

    This is the time table for the first slot:

    11am / 11:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador
    12pm / 12:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia , Mexico
    12:30pm /12:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    1pm / 13:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile , Brazil (Manaus)
    2pm / 14:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT)
    6pm / 18:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom , Portugal
    7pm / 19:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    10:30pm / 22:30(GMT+5.30) India

    This is the time table for the second slot:

    2pm / 14:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador
    3pm / 15:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia , Mexico
    3:30pm /15:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    4pm / 16:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile , Brazil (Manaus)
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    8pm / 20:00 (GMT)
    9pm / 21:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom , Portugal
    10pm / 22:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    1:30am / 01:30 (GMT+5.30) India

    We want an input from YOU so we can make this another successful season! So cast your vote(s), or post your opinion below if you don't agree with the options given and tell us why. You can select multiple options so we know when we can expect the most players online at the same time.

    Freeze
    Last edited by audiosonic; 06-12-2012 at 09:38 AM.

  2. #2
    Moderator Banny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,499
    Country:
    Though I have an disadvantage but GMT +1 & GMT +2 suits me best on saturdays!



  3. #3
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:
    Added India to the list, and Banny just look at your time in the table above, only look at the timeslots, I understand it could be confusing if you see this for the first time.

  4. #4
    Moderator Banny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,499
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by audiosonic View Post
    Added India to the list, and Banny just look at your time in the table above, only look at the timeslots, I understand it could be confusing if you see this for the first time.
    Yea thanks for clarifying now i get it it!..



  5. #5
    Whicked Sick |uK|Rays's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1,190
    Remember you guys can vote on all of these time slots if they work for you. It's multiple choice so consider your usual routine for these days and go from there.

  6. #6
    Moderator HIGH+CAMILO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Florianópolis - Brazil
    Posts
    1,387
    Add Brazil!!

  7. #7
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:
    Brazil added, 2 timezones in Brazil, one east (Sao Paulo) and one west (Manaus).

  8. #8
    Whicked Sick Keith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,352
    Country:
    Can't play on sundays but 4pm saturday is the best for me.

  9. #9
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,848
    most matches will be on alternated time slots like last season and generated at random so you wont have compensating times for your own hobbies unless of course both teams captains agree to change the time ( at least i think )

  10. #10
    Dominating TDNConvict's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    462
    sundays always have been and always will be the best days... i'm open to some sat matches but i don't think i'll make many

    i'm one of the few starters in both siege and gu tourny so if you pick me up just consider that.. silverwing as well, maybe one other.. may have to change the time by a hour or so if i'm playing a match.. i believe most of the gu matches are 8 and 9 sunday

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Servers for several days Very laggy Instagib UK and US
    By Provocation in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-16-2014, 10:52 AM
  2. MLSG II :: Match Times
    By audiosonic in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 09:36 PM
  3. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 01:19 AM
  4. Why the server is Laggy these days ?
    By Gravity in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 11:16 AM
  5. Page load times?
    By SAM in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 06:23 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •