User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Rampage B|iss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    282

    XConsole & CTF-Bathooms map made by Koala.

    These 2 errors happen just randomly, i still want to know what's causing them.

    This one is when i tried to warn a player for camping by using the Xconsole. I got owned and crashed suddenly instead :confused:



    Everytime i play this map, further into a game of the enemy base is always laggy. I feel like im frozen in a timeframe everytime i run into their base.
    This error happened when i tried to nuke the enemy and BAM. error.



    Any ideas?
    Last edited by B|iss; 02-25-2011 at 10:22 PM.

  2. #2
    Dominating |uK|Cube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    527
    Country:
    i got no idea but i have the same problems.
    If i try to use xconsole it crashed just randomly.

  3. #3
    Super Moderator |uK|Chronox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Barranquilla, Colombia
    Posts
    862
    I have no problems with xconsole... Idk why u guys are having this problems.

    Arekuuu
    Need a new signature.

  4. #4
    Administrator SAM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8,103
    Country:
    Something to do with using the button lol

  5. #5
    Dominating |uK|Cube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    527
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by $carface View Post
    Something to do with using the button lol

  6. #6
    Dominating <|Pius|>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Saskatchewan, Canada
    Posts
    641
    Country:
    I've been using Xconsole and Windows XP for years now and have never encountered any issues. Maybe just use the regular console command /say #<message> instead of the button...

  7. #7
    Whicked Sick |uK|MiniWick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    were the syrups freshh
    Posts
    1,295
    Country:
    Your trying to hax :O

  8. #8
    Killing Spree ~V~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    188
    Country:
    Which button are you trying to use?
    http://www.unrealize.co.uk for XConsole, ServerLog, StealthAdmin and other Unreal Tournament mods.

    -= F R A G G A L O N I A... R E S U R R E C T I O N!... O L D... S K O O L... S N I P E R =- unreal://82.40.94.2

    Old skool sniping. Just you, your weapon, and gravity.

  9. #9
    Whicked Sick SilverWing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,138
    Country:
    Grave diggerrrrr!!!!


  10. #10
    Killing Spree ~V~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    188
    Country:
    oh yeah!
    http://www.unrealize.co.uk for XConsole, ServerLog, StealthAdmin and other Unreal Tournament mods.

    -= F R A G G A L O N I A... R E S U R R E C T I O N!... O L D... S K O O L... S N I P E R =- unreal://82.40.94.2

    Old skool sniping. Just you, your weapon, and gravity.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. xConsole not working : (
    By |bc|madman in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2015, 11:45 PM
  2. |uK|koala
    By |uK|kenneth in forum Reports/Complaints & Appeals
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-22-2011, 03:47 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •