User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Killing Spree Reb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    164

    Official MLSG II :: Draft

    MLSG,

    The Draft day for the MLSG II Season is upon us!

    Sunday July 15th 2012 @ 4PM EST is the day and time of the official MLSG Season II draft. The location : #MLSGDRAFT on irc.utchat.com

    Draft Information :
    • Salary Cap : $4250
    • Round Caps : 4250,3250,2250,1875,1500,1125,750,375,0
    • Captains are required to attend
    • Event is open to the public


    A TS3 Channel will be made available for those who wish to chat and comment real-time about the draft.

    We hope to see you there!

    Times for International :

    2pm / 14:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador
    3pm / 15:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia, Mexico
    3:30pm /15:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    4pm / 16:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile, Brazil (Manaus)
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    8pm / 20:00 (GMT)
    9pm / 21:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom, Portugal
    10pm / 22:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    1:30am / 01:30 (GMT+5.30) India

    * If you have questions, please post in the MLSG HELP THREAD
    Last edited by |uK|B|aZe//.; 07-15-2012 at 07:30 PM.

  2. #2
    Whicked Sick SilverWing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,140
    Country:
    Salary Cap and Round Caps Changed


  3. #3
    Killing Spree Reb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    164
    For any captains doing some last minute prep, you can refer to this information sheet about how the draft works, and a list of commands!

    http://mligut.wordpress.com/the-draft/

    See you tomorrow - 4PM EST in #MLSGDRAFT

    The draft will be streamed LIVE and have a TS3 channel for public comments.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MLSG III :: Official Salary
    By SilverWing in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 12-31-2012, 09:28 AM
  2. Official MLSG II :: Reglas MLSG II
    By Reb in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-22-2012, 06:22 AM
  3. Official MLSG II :: Schedule
    By Reb in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 11:14 PM
  4. Official MLSG II :: Salaries
    By Reb in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 10:39 AM
  5. Official MLSG II :: Maplist
    By Reb in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 07:04 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •