User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:

    MLSG II :: Match Times

    Here's a reminder of the match times:


    For Saturday 4PM EST / 8PM GMT Matches:

    2pm / 14:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador
    3pm / 15:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia , Mexico
    3:30pm /15:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    4pm / 16:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile , Brazil (Manaus)
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    8pm / 20:00 (GMT)
    9pm / 21:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom , Portugal
    10pm / 22:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    1:30am / 01:30 (GMT+5.30) India

    For Sunday 1PM EST / 5PM GMT Matches:

    11am / 11:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador
    12pm / 12:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia , Mexico
    12:30pm /12:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    1pm / 13:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile , Brazil (Manaus)
    2pm / 14:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT)
    6pm / 18:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom , Portugal
    7pm / 19:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    10:30pm / 22:30(GMT+5.30) India

    For Sunday 4PM EST / 8PM GMT Matches:

    2pm / 14:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador
    3pm / 15:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia , Mexico
    3:30pm /15:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    4pm / 16:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile , Brazil (Manaus)
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    8pm / 20:00 (GMT)
    9pm / 21:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom , Portugal
    10pm / 22:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    1:30am / 01:30 (GMT+5.30) India


    - Freeze

  2. #2
    Whicked Sick HIGH[+]AdRiaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,539
    really freeze thanks, i always make confusion on this GMT, EST...

    but post the second round times before saturday please hasehiua

  3. #3
    Killing Spree Reb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    164
    Quote Originally Posted by HIGH[+]AdRiaN View Post
    really freeze thanks, i always make confusion on this GMT, EST...

    but post the second round times before saturday please hasehiua
    You can find the ENTIRE MLSG schedule for all rounds here : http://www.prounreal.org/mlut/schedule.php?c=94

  4. #4
    Moderator HIGH+CAMILO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Florianópolis - Brazil
    Posts
    1,387
    Quote Originally Posted by HIGH[+]AdRiaN View Post
    really freeze thanks, i always make confusion on this GMT, EST...

    but post the second round times before saturday please hasehiua
    WHATANOOB!

  5. #5
    Moderator .seVered.]['s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Near a River and Under a Bridge
    Posts
    2,122
    Country:
    Ok, let's NOT post the schedule like the DAY of or the day AFTER... K?

  6. #6
    Killing Spree Reb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    164
    Quote Originally Posted by .se\/ered.][ View Post
    Ok, let's NOT post the schedule like the DAY of or the day AFTER... K?
    Hi severed, the schedule for all rounds was posted in advance well before Round 1 matches. Please take the time to browse the forums for relevant threads. Also checking www.prounreal.org/mlut is the best way to get updated information.
    Last edited by Reb; 07-23-2012 at 09:40 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. UT crash several times after playing 8 mins.
    By Metatron in forum zp| [====] [PURE] [INSTAGIB] [UK] [US] [====]
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-08-2015, 01:04 PM
  2. TRO platform on tele several times
    By |uK|HumaK in forum Reports/Complaints & Appeals
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2015, 07:12 PM
  3. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 01:19 AM
  4. MLSG II - Match days & Times
    By audiosonic in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 12:46 PM
  5. Page load times?
    By SAM in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 06:23 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •