User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 50

Thread: Packetloss

  1. #1
    Dominating |uK|Cube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    527
    ="text-align:left"> Country:

    Exclamation Packetloss

    Well as blaze and other members know.
    I got around 4-20% packetloss on all the uK servers.
    And i have try'd to delete ace or other mods/addons but it wont help.
    Even a fresh UT installation does not help.
    Also Shiva told me he has the same problem.
    So could anyone look at it?

  2. #2
    areku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    315
    restart router

  3. #3
    Dominating |uK|Cube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    527
    Country:
    It's not my network.
    Because as i stated above
    " it's ONLY on all the uK servers, and also Shiva [shantu] has packetloss"
    And i play other games and i dont have packetloss on there either.
    Neither do i get packetloss on other UT servers.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator |uK|She-Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sask,Canada
    Posts
    238
    hummmm i will ask my hubby cause we had the samething happen to us i think it was something to do with router not sure ...

  5. #5
    Super Moderator |uK|Melted_Ice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Athens Georgia
    Posts
    375
    Country:
    its cause you and shiva are noobs

  6. #6
    Dominating |uK|Cube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    527
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by Melted_Ice View Post
    its cause you and shiva are noobs
    Thanks we both love you 2

  7. #7
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,597
    have you tried port forwarding and port range triggering? as well as forwarding a server ip? on your router? maybe its your routing from your host to your server you need to do tracerts and pings to check these things

  8. #8
    Super Moderator |uK|Chronox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Barranquilla, Colombia
    Posts
    857
    How come that ur first post has no sig but the third one does ?
    Need a new signature.

  9. #9
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,597
    ah reminds me i need to put my sig on :P

  10. #10
    Super Moderator |uK|Melted_Ice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Athens Georgia
    Posts
    375
    Country:
    lol why does my thingy say junior member?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Packetloss
    By |uK|chiseller in forum zp| * * * -=[SIEGE]=- |uK| One Night Stand -=[SIEGE]=- Server * * *
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-19-2013, 05:49 PM
  2. I have packetloss ONLY on pug server and high ping too.
    By DANGERBOY in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2013, 02:52 PM
  3. Combo + lag + packetloss
    By |uK|UNrealshots in forum z p | - = | C O M B O I N S T A G I B | N W C T F | S A C T F | = -
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 03-24-2013, 09:50 PM
  4. i have packetloss evrywhere.....
    By DANGERBOY in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-20-2013, 04:24 PM
  5. Packetloss
    By |uK|fleecey in forum #siege Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 07:28 PM

Members who have read this thread : 3

Actions :  (View-Readers)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •