User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: Will this work?

  1. #1
    FFVII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Somewhere near Nowhere
    Posts
    30
    Country:

    Will this work?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	MetalSuit.JPG 
Views:	23 
Size:	71.6 KB 
ID:	675

    My question is:Will it work normally on siege? i mean,other items are all removed on siege,and i want to know if it will work to put a hidden metal suit...

  2. #2
    Moderator |uK|kenneth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3,609
    Country:
    hmm i guess it is but people wil only save for the metal suit.

  3. #3
    Whicked Sick HIGH[+]AdRiaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,539
    sei não, isso é metal suit de outra versão do siege, acho que o siege do uk não vai reconhecer

  4. #4
    FFVII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Somewhere near Nowhere
    Posts
    30
    Country:
    Mas achei isso no package:SiegeUltimateRC12B.u

  5. #5
    Whicked Sick HIGH[+]AdRiaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,539
    sim, o do uk é SiegeUltimateRC7... pro mapa rodar acho que todo mundo vai ter que baixar esse RC12B (eu tenho essa também)

  6. #6
    FFVII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Somewhere near Nowhere
    Posts
    30
    Country:
    acho q da sim entao,esse RC12B o cara baxa automaticamente da primera vez q conecta no server,e c precisa no mapa,o cara baxa auto tambem,qq tex e umx q precisar

  7. #7
    Whicked Sick Higor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Full sail ahead!
    Posts
    3,675
    Country:
    Package dependancy, you can't add anything that references an object from the SiegeUltimate package, or any other Siege version.

  8. #8
    FFVII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Somewhere near Nowhere
    Posts
    30
    Country:
    Why not? i thought u automatically downloaded the package needed for something on the map....

  9. #9
    Whicked Sick HIGH[+]AdRiaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,539
    não funfo, aquele outro mapa seu (JAS) pediu o SiegeUltimate12B
    faz o seguinte, remove TUDO que for dessa versão do siege, tira o siege do EditPackages na ut.ini, clica com botao direito num visualizador 2D, poe select all, control + C, poe em New Map, clica num visualizador 2D de novo e control V.
    Last edited by HIGH[+]AdRiaN; 08-08-2012 at 08:55 AM.

  10. #10
    Whicked Sick |uK|Grimreaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,316
    Country:
    if i remember correctly there was a map like november or something 2 submarines had rubber suit in them in the water and somewhere high in the bases there was metal suit


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. my ban--nordog need to work for you
    By rasta-man in forum Bans
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 05-04-2015, 01:20 AM
  2. pug server needs work
    By TDNConvict in forum #siegepug Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-12-2013, 07:49 PM
  3. pug server needs work
    By TDNConvict in forum Reports/Complaints & Appeals
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-12-2013, 07:00 PM
  4. A map that might work for Siege
    By Higor in forum Map Making, Suggestions & Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 07:59 PM
  5. MIC WOT WORK ! :(
    By |uK|MiniWick in forum Technical Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 11:14 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •