User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Unstoppable audiosonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    735
    Country:

    MLSG :: SEMI-FINAL - JukeBox vs. Proffecchionals

    So I still have no idea for when we rescheduled this? Can we get any clearance on when this will get played?

    JUKEBOX VS. PROFECCHIONALS
    SUNDAY 2 SEPTEMBER @ 6 PM EST

    4pm / 16:00 (GMT-6) El Salvador, Mexico MDT (DEM)
    5pm / 17:00 (GMT-5) Central Standard Time (CST) , Columbia , Mexico FDT
    5:30pm /17:30 (GMT-4.5) Venezuela
    6pm / 18:00 (GMT-4) Eastern Standard Time (EST) , Chile , Brazil (Manaus)
    7pm / 19:00 (GMT-3) Brazil (Sao Paulo) , Argentina
    10pm / 22:00 (GMT)
    11pm / 23:00 (GMT+1) United Kingdom , Portugal
    12am / 0:00 (GMT+2) Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Italy (Central European Time)
    3:30am / 03:30 (GMT+5.30) India
    Last edited by audiosonic; 08-30-2012 at 08:38 PM.

  2. #2
    Killing Spree UcHiHa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    200
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by audiosonic View Post
    So I still have no idea for when we rescheduled this? Can we get any clearance on when this will get played?
    I was talking with Kronyyy and we agreed to play this on this Sunday 2 September at 12:00 PM. EST HOUR

  3. #3
    The Big Ticket Moskva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Siege Hall of Fame
    Posts
    2,345
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by UcHiHa View Post
    I was talking with Kronyyy and we agreed to play this on this Sunday 2 September at 12:00 PM. EST HOUR
    Freeze try to contact Kron to see if its actually true and you guys can play it at that time
    Season ranks: MLSG - #45 Semis, MLSG II - #38 Finals, MLSG III - #34 Finals, GU.Siege - #32 5th Place, IST - #11 CHAMPION

  4. #4
    Snorlack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3
    12 pm chile??? na a esa hora toy en la iglesia todavia

  5. #5
    The Big Ticket Moskva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Siege Hall of Fame
    Posts
    2,345
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by Snorlack View Post
    12 pm chile??? na a esa hora toy en la iglesia todavia
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL AJAJAJAJAJAJ

    Translation: 12 pm chile? nah, at that time I'll be in the church still
    Season ranks: MLSG - #45 Semis, MLSG II - #38 Finals, MLSG III - #34 Finals, GU.Siege - #32 5th Place, IST - #11 CHAMPION

  6. #6
    Rampage kron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    394
    Country:
    Can we possibly get it rescheduled to maybe like 5:30-6:00 PM EST time Sunday?
    Would be best for me. I honestly lost interest in MLSG after the all-star game... Now just playing for money.

  7. #7
    Moderator |uK|Dem`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    173
    Country:
    NO, we will play at 12PM this sunday, be there.

  8. #8
    Administrator |uK|chiseller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,968
    Country:
    I am available from 4 PM EST onwards.

  9. #9
    Rampage SogeKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    366
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by kron View Post
    Can we possibly get it rescheduled to maybe like 5:30-6:00 PM EST time Sunday?
    Would be best for me. I honestly lost interest in MLSG after the all-star game... Now just playing for money.
    haha wow kron only thinking about the moneys! (gold digger)

    5:30 - 6:00 PM EST would be great for me! that way chis can play! :d


  10. #10
    Killing Spree UcHiHa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    200
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by kron View Post
    Can we possibly get it rescheduled to maybe like 5:30-6:00 PM EST time Sunday?
    Would be best for me. I honestly lost interest in MLSG after the all-star game... Now just playing for money.
    U tell me kronyy, I can both hours. u agree to play 6pm then ?? sunday 2 sept....

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2012, 08:04 PM
  2. The Semi-Finals :: Predictions
    By Reb in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-01-2012, 05:23 AM
  3. MLSG II :: Round 4 :: the apes vs JukeBox
    By Reb in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 07:40 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2012, 09:47 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-22-2012, 08:38 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •