User Tag List

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 68 of 68
  1. #61
    The Big Ticket Moskva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Siege Hall of Fame
    Posts
    2,348
    Country:
    Ok draft date will be July 12th at noon EST, get ready for it!
    Season ranks: MLSG - #45 Semis, MLSG II - #38 Finals, MLSG III - #34 Finals, GU.Siege - #32 5th Place, IST - #11 CHAMPION

  2. #62
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,859
    Quote Originally Posted by Moskva View Post
    Ok draft date will be July 12th at noon EST, get ready for it
    thats 5pm GMT and 6pm CET if im not mistaken for those who are wondering what it is in their time zones

  3. #63
    Moderator HIGH+CAMILO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Florianpolis - Brazil
    Posts
    1,387
    Worse time ever!! for me is gonna be at noon.

    I never lunch at home on sundays ffs. Sundays are made to take your family OUT!!

    I WONT BE ABLE TO MAKE IT.

    At least one hours earlier @Moskva like 11am for us.

  4. #64
    The Big Ticket Moskva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Siege Hall of Fame
    Posts
    2,348
    Country:
    wtf I asked you 3 times and you said yes, at least you said this on a tuesday, will work on it
    Season ranks: MLSG - #45 Semis, MLSG II - #38 Finals, MLSG III - #34 Finals, GU.Siege - #32 5th Place, IST - #11 CHAMPION

  5. #65
    Moderator HIGH+CAMILO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Florianpolis - Brazil
    Posts
    1,387
    Quote Originally Posted by Moskva View Post
    wtf I asked you 3 times and you said yes, at least you said this on a tuesday, will work on it
    I realy dont understand this timezones...

  6. #66
    The Big Ticket Moskva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Siege Hall of Fame
    Posts
    2,348
    Country:
    Ok confirming for the last time.

    DRAFT WILL BE THIS SUNDAY AT NOON

    Season ranks: MLSG - #45 Semis, MLSG II - #38 Finals, MLSG III - #34 Finals, GU.Siege - #32 5th Place, IST - #11 CHAMPION

  7. #67
    Administrator |uK|chiseller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,969
    Country:
    Draft is today at

    9:30pm IST
    6pm CEST
    4pm GMT
    11pm BRT
    12pm EST

    Join #siege for more information

  8. #68
    Administrator |uK|chiseller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,969
    Country:
    Draft Live Stream:

    Twitch

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Request Ban information
    By Rope-a-dope in forum Reports/Complaints & Appeals
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 04:35 PM
  2. MLSG SALARIES - DRAFT 1 BY RAYS OLD
    By |uK|Rays in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 08-24-2011, 10:47 PM
  3. MLSG Salaries
    By SilverWing in forum IST Archive
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 01:46 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •