User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Apologies, from the most high

Hello friends, I'm sure you all know me. Anyways, I've stopped trolling for a while now. Why you ask? Well I started playing in ipug and made many friends and enemies there, and it was a place that i could call home, and it made me more calm and happy, now my need to troll is over. I would like to apologize to any that I have hurt here or annoyed, I am truly sorry. Anyways it seems I was always unbanned from your servers, but I didn't care, pubs are boring. I only stepped in the BT server sometimes.

gross man, Yuck. What a disgusting introduction. This almost made me puke..

Really? I'm about to ban the lot of you again. And FYI, the ban was dropped.

45 is a better person than ACF, and that's saying alot.

Judging from the replies of this thread I have come to a few conclusions:

1) Deepack remains a faggot after all this time, and hasn't learned how to behave and banned everywhere.
    2) Sam takes things to seriously and has something bothering him in his personal life.
    3) SJ continues to be a hater and kiss ass to the admins, his purpose is to try to be a moderator and admin on the UK website/servers.

acf, what's the reason to attack people as soon as you make a new account here? Can everyone please ignore him he is just trying to piss people off. TY

p,s I'm going to ignore this topic completely before it becomes a shit storm like I'm predicting so count me out or can an admin/mod delete or lock this topic before it gets out of hand!
    Last edited by Deepack123; 07-22-2015 at 05:08 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Deepack123 View Post
    acf, what's the reason to attack people as soon as you make a new account here? Can everyone please ignore him he is just trying to piss people off. TY

p,s I'm going to ignore this topic completely before it becomes a shit storm like I'm predicting so count me out or can an admin/mod delete or lock this topic before it gets out of hand!