User Tag List

View Poll Results: Mine Limit?

Voters
59. You may not vote on this poll
  • Limit Mines indepently

    18 30.51%
  • Limit Mines as a team

    7 11.86%
  • No

    29 49.15%
  • IM THINK THEY HAVE TELE

    5 8.47%
Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 121

Thread: Mine Limit

  1. #111
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,859
    Quote Originally Posted by Crsk View Post
    bitch
    yo wheres my background at man?


  2. #112
    Rampage Crsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    I'm out
    Posts
    323
    Country:
    be patient!
    w5ykj

  3. #113
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,859

  4. #114
    Dominating OuTlaW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Kingdom of Jordan
    Posts
    451
    Country:
    Give me one too , please
    My idea of that background didn't work :/

  5. #115
    Moderator ][X][~FLuKE~][X]['s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,367
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by |uK|B|aZe//. View Post
    yo wheres my background at man?

    this one is 1680x1050, The resolution you use in UT is real important when you have one as detailed as this, The lower the resolution you use, the lower the quality.

    what res do you use blaze?


  6. #116
    Moderator |uK|kenneth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3,616
    Country:
    Give me one!!!!!!!!!

  7. #117
    Moderator Banny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    1,525
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by |uK|kenneth View Post
    Give me one!!!!!!!!!
    says the one who doesn't even play ut anymore infact doesn't even know in which drive he installed it.



  8. #118
    Administrator SAM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8,264
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by ][X][~FLuKE~][X][_{HoF} View Post
    what res do you use blaze?
    1280x1024

  9. #119
    The Best There Ever Will Be! |uK|B|aZe//.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    6,859
    yeah 1280*1024 I want a really cool one please

  10. #120
    Moderator .seVered.]['s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Near a River and Under a Bridge
    Posts
    2,122
    Country:
    Quote Originally Posted by ][X][~FLuKE~][X][_{HoF} View Post
    this one is 1680x1050, The resolution you use in UT is real important when you have one as detailed as this, The lower the resolution you use, the lower the quality.

    what res do you use blaze?

    This isn't cool enough? I might just make it my desktop its so cool..

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Mine count indicator
    By Banny in forum #siegepug Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-22-2015, 11:09 PM
  2. The mine issues
    By Janssen in forum zp| * * * -=[SIEGE]=- |uK| One Night Stand -=[SIEGE]=- Server * * *
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-13-2014, 06:07 PM
  3. Super Mine glitch Higor?
    By ][X][~FLuKE~][X][ in forum Code Reviews
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 08-13-2013, 05:56 PM
  4. MINE'S BIGGER THAN YOURS!!!
    By Lee_Stricklin in forum Screenshots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 04:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •